Renew your NAIFA membership online

Our national headquarters:


P.O. Box 19440
Atlanta, GA 31126

The American College

College of Financial Planning

Atlanta Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors


NAIFA-Atlanta is governed by a Board of Directors, consisting of President, President Elect, Immediate Past President, Vice President, the Association Executive Director, and elected Directors.

Executive Committee

Steve McClelland
Steve McClelland, CLU, ChFC

AXA Advisors

Joe Schreck
President Elect
Joe Schreck

The Piedmont Group, LLC

Daniel Loventhal
Immediate Past President
Daniel Loventhal, CLU, CFP®, CLTC

Northwestern Mutual, Goodwin Wright

Trey Kelly, ChFC
Executive Director
Trey Kelly, ChFC


Voting Directors

Gena Pappas
Gena Pappas, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, RICP®
Prudential Financial

John Marshall
John Marshall

Justin Neal
Justin Neal, CLU, ChFC, CFP, REBC, RICP, CASL®
Northwestern Mutual, Goodwin Wright

Peter MacKenzie
Peter MacKenzie
National Financial Services Group


Advisory Directors

Debra Smith
Debra Smith

Kristin Andree
Kristin Andree
Andree Consulting Group


Our Sponsors
National Insurance Brokerage
The Milner Group
Habersham Funding LLC
volumtary benefits
Certainty Home Loans
Russell Investments
State Bank & Trust Company
American Funds
Brinker Capital

Click here to learn more about the NAIFA Disability Income Protection Program.